Staff

Dr. Massimo Caulo, MD

Caulo

Associate Professor of Radiology
Specialization: Neurology and Radiology
E-mail: massimo.caulo@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 0871-3556950/6911

CURRICULUM VITAE

italy english-flag-button

Publications | Google Scholar | Scopus

Prof.ssa Giorgia Committeri, Psychologist

Associate Professor of Psychobiology
Specialization: Cognitive Neuroscience
E-mail: gcommitteri@unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556945 / 6910

Publications | Google Scholar

Dr. Marcello Costantini, Psychologist

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Specialization: Neuropsychology & Cognitive Neuroscience
Email: marcello.costantini@unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556945

Publications | Google Scholar

Prof. Antonio Raffaele Cotroneo, Radiologist

Associate Professor of Radiology
Specialization: Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology
Email: ar.cotroneo@rad.unich.it
Phone: +39 0871358237

Publications

Prof. Cosimo Del Gratta, Physicist

Full Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: cosimo.delgratta@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556933

Publications

Prof.ssa Stefania Della Penna, Physicist

Associate Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: stefania.dellapenna@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556935

Dr. Antonio Ferretti, Physicist

Assistant Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: aferretti@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556906

Publications

Prof. Domenico Genovesi, Radiotherapy

Associate Professor of Radiotherapy Oncologic
Specialization: Radiotherapy Oncologic
Email: d.genovesi@unich.it
Phone: +39 0871358334

Publications

Dr.ssa Laura Marzetti, Biomedical Engineer

Marzetti

Senior Researcher
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: laura.marzetti@unich.it
Phone: +39 0871-3556942

CURRICULUM VITAE
italy english-flag-button

Publications | Google Scholar | Scopus

Dr. Arcangelo Merla, Physicist

Assistant Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: a.merla@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556906

Publications | Google Scholar

Dr. Mauro Gianni Perrucci, Engineer

Assistant Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: mperrucci@unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556952/6953

Publications | Google Scholar

Prof. Vittorio Pizzella, Physicist

Full Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: pizzella@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556934

Publications

Prof. Gian Luca Romani, Physicist

Full Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: glromani@itab.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556923

Publications

Prof. Armando Tartaro, Radiologist

Associate Professor of Radiology
Specialization: Neurology and Radiology
Email: a.tartaro@radiol.unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556932

Publications

Dr. Filippo Zappasodi, Engineer

Assistant Professor of Physics
Specialization: Neuroscience and Imaging
Email: f.zappasodi@unich.it
Phone: +39 08713556942

Publications